blue
IAU Home

International Astronomical Union
    Union Astronomique Internationale

 
blue

Division XI / Commission 44
Space and High Energy Astrophysics


HOME

Organizing Committee

President

Günther Hasinger

Max-Planck Institut für extraterrestrische Physik (MPE)
Giesenbachstrasse, D-85748 Garching, Germany
Tel: +49-893-0000-3401, Fax: +49-893-0000-4304
E-mail: ghasinger@mpe.mpg.de


Vice President

Christine Jones

Center for Astrophysics (CfA)
60 Garden Street, Cambridge, MA 02138, USA
Tel: +1 617 495 7000, Fax: +1 617 495 7105
E-mail: cjf@head.cfa.harvard.edu


Organizing committee members

Joao Braga braga@das.inpe.br
Noah Brosch noah@wise.tau.ac.il
Thijs de Graauw thijsdg@sron.rug.nl
Leonid Gurvits lgurvits@jive.nl
George Helou helou@ipac.caltech.edu
Ian Howarth idh@star.ucl.ac.uk
Hideyo Kunieda kunieda@astro.isas.jaxa.jp
Thierry Montmerle thierry.montmerle@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr
Haruyuki Okuda okda@agate.plala.or.jp
Marco Salvati salvati@arcetri.astro.it
Kulinder Pal Singh singh@tifr.res.in

The following committee members in the past period are highly acknowledged for their contribution to the Division activities:
M. Arnaud, S. Bludman, H. Hasan, H. Inoue, L. Piro, G. Srinivasan.
blue
| HOME | Impressum | Author: G. Hasinger | Editor: H. Steinle | Last update: 2007-02-21 | Valid HTML 4.01! |